Quote Challenge- Day 3 of 3

This is the last day of the 3 day quote challenge for me! I’ve enjoyed this challenge a lot because I’ve gotten to find quotes that mean something to me to share with all of you. (Check out Mike Senczyszak, who nominated me for this challenge)

Here are the rules:

  1. 3 days (doesn’t have to be consecutive)
  2. 3 quotes per day 
  3. 3 new people nominated each day

Quote 1

Quote 2


Quote 3

And my final 3 nominees are:

StephJ

    Beautyholics101

    the lady confidential blog 

      8 thoughts on “Quote Challenge- Day 3 of 3

      Leave a Reply

      