MINI SUMMER TRY-ON CLOTHING HAUL!! 

I’m excited to be doing my very first fashion based/clothing haul blog! Since summer is coming to an end, I’ve put together some of the new clothing items I have purchased throughout this summer. They are all super affordable and I will try to link what I can in with the descriptions!

(This post is not sponsored; all opinions are my own)

Im starting off with my new favorite dress! I looove the color and print of it. It has a low cut neck and ties in the back. Dresses are definitely my favorite pieces of clothing because I’m never in the mood to wear pants, haha! It’s very comfy and goes great with a cute pair of wedges! From: Forever 21

I got this romper from a store in Fort Walton Beach, Florida called Island Coastal Outfitters. It’s the most comfortable thing ever and you can dress it up or down! You can never go wrong with a black romper!! (I couldn’t find the exact romper so I’ll link one that is similar)

This shirt is from Urban Outfitters which was on sale online. I love the color and cut of the neck. I pair it with jean shorts or black jeans!

Both of these pair of jeans are from The Pink Room located in Auburn, Al. They are so easy to move in and very comfortable. I’m almost forget that I’m wearing jeans when I wear them. Plus, the slits on the knee are super cute!

This keyhole neck top is the cutest!! It is also from The Pink Room. I am in love with the high neck and this color really compliments any skin tone. It’s the perfect shirt for a girls night out!

I’m bodysuit obsessed!! This bodysuit is too die for. It’s very comfortable and I love wearing this with anything high waisted. From: The Pink Room

This black and white floral shirt is so cute!! It’s semi cropped and I love the sleeves. Very cute paired with a pair of black or white jeans! From: The Pink Room 

Saved my favorite for last!! This floral romper is my favorite clothing item I own. It has a button on the v-neck if you don’t want it to show too much. This would make a cute dinner date outfit or even a beach lounging outfit! Cute for any occasion!! From: The Pink Room 

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Let me know if y’all would want to see more fashion related blogs!

19 thoughts on “MINI SUMMER TRY-ON CLOTHING HAUL!! 

Leave a Reply

