Current Outfit Favorites!!!

Today at work I put together some outfits from our newest pieces of clothing! Every one of these outfits represents my style and who I am and that’s what so great about clothes. I wanted to share them all with y’all!

(While I was making this, I realized how obsessed I am with stripes, haha! And I’m also very fond of my converse that are featured in almost every picture)

 Hope you enjoy 🙂 

striped crop // white bralette // black sunnies // frayed jean shorts // black high top converse
grey knit crop top // black wash shorts // black gladiator sandals
“Ive got the brunchies” crop sweater // frayed jean shorts // black high top converse
grey and white stripe top // frayed jean shorts // purple aviator sunnies
“Take me to paradise” crop shirt // frayed jean shorts // grey Naught Monkey sandals // white sunnies
“Hello boys” white tee // boyfriend jeans // black sunnies
beige knit crop top // pink wash shorts // beige clutch
white jersey tee with black stripes // black jean shorts // black bralette // orange aviator sunnies // black high top converse
white striped tee // black shorts // black halter bralette // blue retro round sunnies // black high top converse

And I decided to pick a favorite outfit of the week, so here it is:

“New York” crop sweater // frayed jean shorts // black bralette // silver sunnies // black high top converse

Let me know which one of these outfits was your favorite! Or if you have any questions or comments, I’d love to hear them as well!

Xoxo

9 thoughts on “Current Outfit Favorites!!!

Leave a Reply

